2021 Events Calendar: East Division PLUS

Please note that ALL events and dates are tentative at the time this is being published!  Contact Mark Sneider (RoyalRanger17@gmail.com) with questions, concerns, or to get involved.

Sat. Jan. 16 District Leaders meeting and Banquet @ CLC (Columbia) Sign up here for banquet. Banquet is 5:00 – 7:30.  Leaders meeting starts at 1PM.

Sat. Feb. 20 Ranger Basics Leadership Training Crossroads World Outreach Center, West Cola – Contact RoyalRanger17@gmail.com or Carliphc@gmail.com for registration.

Fri.-Sun. Feb. 26-28 Central Div. Battle of Aiken

Sat. Mar. 6 East Div. Paintball Location TBD – Contact Rob Kaylor (Kaylor_23@yahoo.com) to get you and your Outpost involved.

Thu.-Sat. Mar. 9-13 National LEAD Conference (Commanders) in Tulsa, OK.

Fri.-Sun.(tentative)Mar. 26-28 JLT Action Camp, location and camp type TBD

Fri-Sun. Apr. 9-11 FCF Trace

Sat. Apr. 24 DEADLINE for Early Registration for Pow Wow! 

Fri-Sun. Apr.30-May 2 East Division Roundup & Campsite prep at River Oaks Retreat Center, Possum Kingdom, SC

Fri-Sun. May 14-16 SC District Pow Wow at River Oaks Retreat Center, Possum Kingdom, SC. Theme “More than Conquerors” comes from Romans 8:37 – Yet in all these things we are more than conquerors through Him who loved us.  Looking for volunteers to help run events – cabins available, or camp with your Outposts.

Sat. Jun. 5 SC District Staff Meeting

Sat. Jun. 12 East Div. Rainbows/Daisies/Prims/Ranger Kids’ Field Day at 5750 Holy Ln. Sumter, SC 29154.   7AM for anyone wanting to do some fishing early in the day.  10AM we’ll begin the games and activities including casting accuracy and more.  We’ll have lunch and a Devotional before calling it a day.

Sat. Jun. 26 EAST DIV. BLACK LIGHT DERBY at First Assembly of God, 1151 N. Alice Drive, Sumter  Details here. 

Fri.-Sat. Aug. 20-21 (TENTATIVE) Johnny Barnes Excellence Initiative Commander Training – Details TBA See RoyalRangers.com for details.

Thu-Sat. Sep. 9-11 Essentials Conference at South Strand A/G.

Fri-Sun. Sep. 17-19 FCF Adventure

Fri-Sat. Oct. 1-2 SC District Ranger Kids’ Overnighter at 1st Assembly of God, 1151 N. Alice Drive, Sumter.

Oct. 14-17 FCF Territorial Rendezvous info forthcoming…

Sat. Oct. 23 East Div. Sumter Outreach Event located between Lowes and WalMart, Alice Drive extension, Sumter.

Sat. Nov. 20 (contingency date / make-up) EAST DIV. BLACK LIGHT DERBYat First Assembly of God, 1151 N. Alice Drive, Sumter  Details here.

Fri-Sat. Dec. 3-4 FCF Trek

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *